top of page
  • Writer's pictureP.T. Lockwood

May TBR~

I'm late! I'm late for a very important date!

Well, kids, it's May 3 that's okay because it is still early! :D

TBH, the majority of what I'll be reading this month is actually going to be from last month because, sad, I know, but I actually haven't finished any of the books! I'm almost, almost done with Little Women. But April was just (wonderfully) crazy! You guys know what I'm talking about...

Nevertheless, I thought I'd share with you all the few editions to my TBR!


1. Prince Caspian by C. S. Lewis

I started reading this series about 2 years ago and I still haven't finished it! I love the story so much but I just kinda hit a plateau with reading it and I never actually finished Prince Caspian... =D


2. A Night Divided by Jennifer A. Nielsen

I'm finally going to read this! It's going to be an emotional ride but I know it'll be worth it.


3. The Secret of the Old Clock by Carolyn Keene

Y'all... I have been playing the old Nancy Drew games (I finished the Secret Tower one! and now I'm [replaying] the Icicle Creek Lodge) and I have been in such a Nancy Drew mood! So, if time, I am going to reread this book~


 

That wraps it up for me! Thanks for reading, be sure to like this post if you like any of these books, and be sure to subscribe to my mailing list so we can chat about books! (This sounds like the end of a YouTube video XD.)

- P. T. Lockwood

20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page