top of page
  • Writer's pictureP.T. Lockwood

*cue music* It's Been a Long, Long Time... HALLOWEEN-TIME BUCKET LIST

Updated: Sep 29, 2020

Ladies and gents, it's good to see you back here on the blog. I hope you're saying the same about me. XD

While it's been a hot minute, I'm here once again. I'm planning on giving myself a "post-at-least-once-a-month" talking to. ;)


 

~My Autumn Bucket-list~

  1. Go to the mountains (planning on going with my fam this weekend *happy dance*)

  2. Watch all of the Harry Potter movies

  3. Collect leaves for my scrapbook

  4. Read And Then There Were None by Agatha Christie

  5. Make S'mores at least 1,000 times~

  6. Get Halloween Costume together before the day of Halloween (yeah... that happened last year. I had a good costume in the end but I really should have made up my mine sooner)

  7. HAYRIDE!

  8. cArVE a PuMPkIn

  9. Make Cornbread and Chili

  10. Make homemade apple cider

  11. Go stargazing at night with a friend (a "in my quarantine bubble" friend, of course)

  12. Reread Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets

  13. Make and Decorate Halloween cookies!

  14. Watch Hocus Pocus

  15. WATCH "IT'S THE GREAT PUMPKIN, CHARLIE BROWN" AT LEAST 40 TIMES (Because of my dad who is literally obsessed with Charlie Brown... that part always comes true every Halloween)

  16. Knit a Halloween Hat

  17. Paint an Autumn sky scene (canvas painting)

  18. Play pin the face on the jack-o-lantern (because why not?)


ALSO! Amazing idea I saw someone posted on TikTok in the case that we cannot go trick-or-treating (Heaven forbid): Go reverse trick-or-treating! Dress up and deliver candy to friends! I am totally doing that... Even if Halloween isn't canceled.

What's on your Halloween Time- Autumn Bucket list??? Comment below!

bottom of page